Baccano! – Peter Pan in Chains PDF

8 Sep

Yes, it took forever, but at last this volume is finished! Since Yen Press has the rights to Baccano!, I’ll going to leave the PDF up for around 6 months or so before taking it down (so long as I don’t forget to do it, which is all too probable considering how spacey I’ve been concerning this project). When it comes out though, please support the official translation (their translators will actually be professionals!)

This is a relatively short blog post, but I just want to say you guys are amazing and I can’t thank you enough for all your help with weird translations, typos, and generally making sure this project came to fruition. Really, truly, thank you all so much ❤ ❤ ❤

PDF

 

19 Responses to “Baccano! – Peter Pan in Chains PDF”

  1. Prominis September 8, 2016 at 4:05 am #

    Wow it feels like so long ago (two years) that I stopped at volume 8, because volume 9 and 10 weren’t translated.

    Now I still don’t think there’s a pdf for 9, but thanks for staying devoted over the months and years. Thank you.

    • zeqiii September 25, 2016 at 6:45 pm #

      Not sure there ever was an actual pdf for volume 9. It was translated by Baka-Tsuki, and their stuff was all on their wiki site. I think there was a create a pdf option buried on their site, but I think all their Baccano! stuff is gone now that it is licensed. That actually reminds me that I need to try and see if I can remake my volume 9 pdf. No pictures and I tiny terrible font with minimal formatting that I’m pretty sure I just copy/pasted straight from the site years ago.

    • Anonymous September 29, 2016 at 2:11 pm #

      i already downloaded vol 9 from bakatsuki when i hadn’t taken everything down if you’re interested let me know

      • Prominis September 30, 2016 at 3:00 am #

        I would be, yeah, but I’m not quite sure how to contact an anon. First world problems!

      • anonymous October 2, 2016 at 7:01 am #

        http://www.mediafire.com/file/i09q04h9dtm393v/B09.pdf.

        just post link here

        i will delete file after you downloaded

  2. Chelise Masone September 8, 2016 at 4:18 am #

    Thank you so much for all of your hard work!

  3. Teisson h (@teissonh) September 8, 2016 at 5:54 am #

    Thank you for your work, good sir! =3

  4. sundin September 8, 2016 at 6:54 am #

    I thought it would never happen but now here we are. I couldn’t thank you more for the translation and having just finished reading it (I couldn’t wait for the PDF), I’d say that it was worth the wait. Now I’ve got the next 11 books sitting on my computer waiting for me (and all 22 PDFs sitting on my hard drive).

  5. himawari September 8, 2016 at 6:13 pm #

    thank you very much for your work
    you make me very happy ,

  6. S@lly September 8, 2016 at 6:27 pm #

    Once again, thank you for making it possible to read this and for all your hard work! I really appreciate that you’ve finished this project and patched the holes in the story (as much of it that we have, anyway).

    Baccano! is really precious to me (and i can’t wait to have all the hard-copies in my hand) so thanks again for fueling my love for this series and keeping it alive!

  7. kapteenikosmos September 12, 2016 at 6:36 pm #

    thanks just started reading this volume and now i can read it easier ❤ ❤ ❤

  8. TD September 18, 2016 at 6:18 am #

    Thanks a lot

  9. MAPS September 26, 2016 at 10:13 am #

    Love Ya mannnnnnnn. Thanks a LOT.

    • MAPS September 26, 2016 at 10:14 am #

      PS. If anybody manage to find the epub version PLZ PLZ PLZ tell me.

  10. Anonymous September 29, 2016 at 2:24 pm #

    Finally done, it’s totally worth waiting for years T^T.
    Thank you so much for your hard work!

  11. Aaron Mercado October 6, 2016 at 11:56 am #

    Thanks for your work over several months on translating this volume!

  12. Mer November 20, 2016 at 1:52 pm #

    Thank you… I think i have waited this for a really long time… Afraid that the people will abandon the translations… Then i find this… THANK YOU

  13. Sullivan Williams December 7, 2016 at 12:29 pm #

    What happened to the download link? It says it has been trashed by the owner? Does anyone have a mirror download?

  14. Harshal Jayawant March 9, 2017 at 10:31 am #

    Thank You Sooooo Much
    Eternally grateful to you ❤❤❤

Leave a Reply

